Uncategorized

Pendragon Publications

Hello my lovely readers, one thing about me is i love to critique other people’s stories. I think all of us as writers are always learning and growing. Sometimes a helpful bit of feedback is just the push a writer needs or could give them that extra confidence boost that keeps them going.

That’s why i set up a face book page called Pendragon Publishing. Its a cite where you can send me your short stories and i promise you a fair and honest critique, without the hassle of your story being lost among thousands of other pieces. I promise you one on one attention via online feed back with focus on your needs as a writer.

Pendragon Publishing, we want to help you tell your story.

https://www.facebook.com/Pendragon-Publications-115490179856499/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Leave a comment